Killorglin RC – New Management Committee

At our annual AGM held on 22nd of June’10 the following Management Committee was elected for year 2010/11.

Chairperson: Fiona Hyde
Vice- Chairperson: Patricia O’Shea
Secretary: Caroline O’Riordan
Assistant Secretary: Michael Fleming Senior
Treasure: Una McGillycuddy
Assistant Treasure: Mick Casey
Public Relation Officer: Nikki Morris
Rowing & events PRO: Monika Dukarska
Child Officer – Boys: John O’Grady
Child Officer – Girls: Caroline O’Riordan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s