Provincial Indoor Rowing Champs 2016

Our brave #gladiators taking on the ergos today at the UL Arena. Well done everyone and big well done to our medal winners. Next competition on the rowing machines takes place in January 2017!

Next stop – Muckross Head of the River next weekend


WJ16 race and 500m sprint- Rhiannon O’Donoghue 2nd and 3rd.

MJ16 500m sprint – Sean Houlihan 2nd

MJ18 500m sprint – James McCarthy 3rd

WJ13 and 500m sprint – Orla McCarthy 3rd and 1st.

indoors mj16 mj18 wj13 wj13o wj16


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s